SEARCH
  Web Design Basics Freebies Free webinar: TemplateMonster new Woocommerce Theme Presentation

Free webinar: TemplateMonster new Woocommerce Theme Presentation

AliceL Freebies Mar 15, 2017

On March 21 TemplateMonster is going to make a live presentation of Woostroid (new WooCommerce Theme).

The theme contains too many tweaks and secret features, that's why we're going to present them all in a form of a webinar. You're welcome to discover Woostroid before your rivals turn you into dust.

Join our webinar

webinar

Time: on March, 21 10AM PST | 1PM EST | 11AM MST

The speaker is the Chief Quality Officer of Production Department Vanessa Harvey.

Make sure you don't plan anything else for March, 21 10AM PST | 1PM EST | 11AM MST The stream will be available here

The best thing you can do now is bookmark your webinar link, and set a reminder on your calendar so you don't miss the webinar

Join our webinar

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Alice Lagno

Hey all! I’m Alice, I’m a copywriter who is passionate about all things related to web design. Check out my G+ page

subscribe to newsletter